Custom House Build

Awards & Certifications

Certified Kitchen and Bath Remodeler (CKBR)

With over 1,000 certified professionals holding nearly 1,700 individual designations, the National Association of Remodeling Industry (NARI) is a leader in the certification of remodeling professionals. NARI certifications were developed to recognize highly experienced remodeling professionals, capable of planning and managing complex remodeling projects to client satisfaction. Certified professionals represent an elite group of industry experts who possess extensive technical and management skills that set them apart as capable remodeling professionals.

Professional Remodeler Design Awards

The Professional Remodeler's Magazine Best of Design Awards recognizes the nation's best remodeling projects in more than 20 categories. Every year, a panel of expert remodelers and designers from throughout the country judges hundreds of projects, evaluating them on construction quality, creativity, design, and problem-solving to pick the very best the industry has to offer. Westphall Remodeling earned the Silver Award given in the category of Room Addition Design and Build under $150,000. 

Angie's List
10 straight years

The Angie's List Super Service Award honors excellence among home service pros who maintain superior service ratings and reviews on Angie's list. The 20-year-old award is a prestigious, annual distinction and is intended to recognize the best in class. For many years, less than 5% of pros have earned this award for customer service and satisfaction.

Best of Houzz
Awarded 4 Years

The Annual Best of Houzz Award recognizes the top-rated home improvement pros and most popular designs on Houzz by category and area across the country. The Best of Houzz award is given as the best in customer service and design. Customer service honors are determined by a variety of factors including outstanding customer reviews.

Chrysalis Award

The Chrysalis Awards program recognizes the nation’s best remodeling and design work and is open to all remodeling and design professionals in the United States. The Chrysalis Awards for Remodeling Excellence began in 1993. The awards cover 28 categories of residential and commercial remodeling, and winners are selected for each of four geographical regions of the country. The regional winners are then judged to select a national winner for each category.

Let's take the first Step.

Reach out and tell us about what you’re thinking about for your next big project.
Fill out a form and we’d love to tell you about our ideas.

Consultation 210.854.2279